Major Prize Winners

Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019 A.G.U Blue S.R 60
Competition Type: 4 Ball Stbl Multiplyer No.of Players: 152
Weather Conditions: Fine
Visitors The Grange, Longreef, St Georges Basin, Mandalay, Kiama
Place Names Score Prize
Winners  Greg Wark
Daniel Wark
92 Pts $25 Voucher
Runner Up Jarrod Woolmer
James Podmore
82 Pts $20 Voucher
3rd Place Jeff Buchanan
Rod Luck
79 Pts c/b $15 Club Credit
4th Place Terry Gibson
Tony Bland
79 Pts $10 Club Credit
5th Place N/A    
Single in Conjuntion Ball Competition -Prize 1 Ball Each  
Player's Name Score Player's Name Score
Dennis Moore 41 Pts Trina Laman 37 Pts
Graham Jones 41 Pts Rita Beauchamp 37 Pts
Glenn Chapman 38 Pts Peter Redman 36 Pts
Susy Middleton 38 Pts Peter Lott 36 Pts
Michael Pearce 38 Pts Peter Ryan 36 Pts
Brett Amatto 38 Pts Paul Grey 36 Pts
Mick Routley 38 Pts Trevor Johnston 36 Pts
Anthony Cunial 37 Pts Steve Callahan 36 Pts
Paul Shoobert 37 Pts George Law 36 Pts
Rod Jamieson 37 Pts Des Jones 36 Pts
Christiane Shead 37 Pts Peter Whittall 35 Pts
Greg Turnbull 37 Pts David Wainwright 35 Pts
Gavin Woolmer 37 Pts Lauren North 35 Pts c/b
Hole in One Nil    
AGU Nearest The Pin Results   - Prize 1 Ball Each  
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th  John Pippen 95cm  
7th Isaac Smith 28cm  
10th Peter Redman 155cm  
13th Mick Rouley 36cm  
18th Hole D & P Greg Peace 210cm  
WGA Nearest The Pin Results   - Prize 1 Ball Each  
Hole  Players Name Distance  
7th Rita Beauchamp 387cm  
8th Hole D & P Trina Laman 85cm  
9th Hole D & P Nancy Yew 152cm  
10th Lyn White 60cm  
17th Hole D & P Janette Jones 165cm