Major Prize Winners

Date: Saturday, 21 December 2019 A.G.U Blue S.R 60
Competition Type: 4 Ball Medley Stbl. No.of Players: 133
Weather Conditions: Warm
Visitors Shell Cove, Kiama, Campbelltown, Uralla
Place Names Score Prize
Winners  Les Ledwidge
Anthony Cunial
48 Pts c/b $35 Voucher Each
Runner Up Stephen Casey
Royce White
48 Pts c/b $25 Voucher Each
3rd Place Peter Ryan
John Air
48 Pts $20 Voucher each
4th Place John Taylor
Barry Johnston
47 Pts $15 Club Credit Each
5th Place N/A    
Single in Conjuntion Ball Competition -Prize 1 Ball Each  
Player's Name Score Player's Name Score
Michael Bartley 40 Pts Jim Middleton 38 Pts
Mick Welsh 40 Pts Mark Peace 38 Pts
Murray Dribbus 40 Pts Dennis Milan 38 Pts
Greg Peace 40 Pts Michael Nelson 38 Pts
Peter Lakeman 40 Pts Hans Van Ede 38 Pts
Dale Canvin 39 Pts Malcolm Macmillan 38 Pts
Paul English 39 Pts Daryl Bassan 38 Pts
Steve Gray 39 Pts Brett Margerison 37 Pts
Gavin Steele 39 Pts Earle Canvin 37 Pts
Ron Van Ede 38 Pts Robert Wright 37 Pts
Leslie Beauchamp 38 Pts Ben Grief 37 Pts c/b
Hole in One Nil    
AGU Nearest The Pin Results   - Prize 1 Ball Each  
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th  Tony Bland 390cm  
7th Greg Turnbull 48cm  
10th David Quetcher 165cm  
13th Hans Van Ede 203cm  
Eagles Nest Must be less than 60cm    
18th Hole D & P Wayne Grief? 194cm?  
WGA Nearest The Pin Results   - Prize 1 Ball Each  
Hole  Players Name Distance  
7th Rita Beauchamp 880cm  
8th Hole D & P Helen Katis 70cm  
9th Hole D & P Trish Whant 227cm  
10th Trish Whant 419cm  
17th Hole D & P Helen Katis 235cm  

Players excluded from Competition: Ken Pearce, Michael Pearce Cards not Signed